Koha home

Welcome to WHO Regional Library

The WHO South-East Asia Region has 11 Member States - Bangladesh, Bhutan, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, India, Indonesia, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Timor-Leste. WHO has country offices in all 11 Member States. The WHO South-East Asia Regional office in based in New Delhi India.

New Arrivals

Top-Circulating Books

One minute manager: increase productivity, profits and your own prosperity The medical disability advisor: workplace guidelines for disability duration (with CD-ROM), 2 vol set Prevention of AIDS in search of answers. Six thinking hats. International Handbook of Universitites 2016 - Vol. 2 International Handbook of Universities 2016 - Vol. 3 Protocol Confronting values in policy analysis: The politics of criteria. Health policy: An introduction to process and power. Adventures in social research: Data analysis using SPSS. Diabetes: Caring for patients in the community. Methods for policy research. Graphing statistics and data: Creating better charts. Preventing diabetes: theory, practice and new approaches. Women poverty and aids: sex, drugs and structural violence.

Quote of the Day

I have always imagined that Paradise will be a kind of a Library ~ Jorge Luis Borges

Implemented & Customized by: OpenLX

Powered by Koha